Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COURTNEY M.
Submitted 11/14/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Holden for 25 years. She is the BEST- takes her time, amazing bedside manner...I trust her completely
JULIE J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Holden is amazing! She takes the time with you, really answers your questions, listens to you and is just an amazing OB-Gyne! I greatly trust her and highly recommend her!
ELVA G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love love love her❤️
SAMANTHA Z.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a joy to go to an appointment:))
Dasha A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Huang is such an amazing doctor, so personable, nice and professional. She always addresses all my questions and concerns, I trust her completely. She delivered my first child and I will most certainly want her to deliver the second one when time comes.
JOANN J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always professional, friendly, and caring.
AUDREY D.
Submitted 11/10/20
No issues, friendly & time efficent.
LAUREEN A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Huang is an excellent physician! She is both efficient and compassionate.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Holden is an incredible doctor. She is knowledgeable, caring, and has a wonderful bedside manner. I came to her with various medical issues, and she helped to thoroughly discuss options and recommendations with me. Could not recommend highly enough!
HILARY D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always attentive and rarely runs late!
OLEKSANDRA M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Love the Practice! Each Doctor takes time with their patient. Dr. Hubbell always answers all the questions, explains everything that is in question and has a way to close with the joke! Love that so much! I will always return o see him! After the delivery o my 1st child, he was in the hospital for another delivery and stopped by multiple times to see me and check how I was doing! he is great!
MARIA G.
Submitted 11/07/20
Quick and easy
ELEANOR U.
Submitted 11/05/20
Extremely satisfied with my Annual Visit. Dr. Huang addressed my concerns appropriately, she’s very considerate and skillful.Been a client of OBgynelakeforest since 1980’s!
MAUREEN K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional staff and Dr. Hubbell is a wonderful physician.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 10/31/20
My favorite Dr. for many years.
ANN MARIE J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Hubbell and the whole crew at OBGyne Assoc. are a class act. From the professionalism and the care to the treatment and cleanliness of the office, my visit was great. One of the best!!
ANDREA L.
Submitted 10/30/20
As pleasant of an experience one can have - considering it was a gynecological exam.
LISA M.
Submitted 10/29/20
OB GYNE associates is the best.
VICTORIA F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Tart is incredibly compassionate and personable. She takes her time to provide excellent care
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 10/22/20
professionalism as always. everything is explained so the average person understands. I have never had to wait for my appointment, always on time.