Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALAINA G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Tart was positive and immediately addressed the issue I was dealing with with professionalism and a plan of action.
MEGAN B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent care for patients. Consistent satisfaction for over 15 years. Love this practice.
COREY W.
Submitted 07/27/21
the best doctors. they listen to you when you have problems and always try to fulfill your needs.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Oh is the best doctor. She is brilliant, while simplifying medical terms in people language. She is thorough and compassionate. I have several doctors who are phenomenal! She is my favorite and I recommend her regularly.
ANNA D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful Doctor!
TANEZIA R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Love Dr hung and my surgery went great
SUNNY K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Oh was great. She took time to listen to me and answer all my question. Thank you Dr. Oh
KARI L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. I really appreciate their kindness at a troubled time in my life. Excellent care
CINDY A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly staff, awesome doctor!
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Overall nice visit.
MARILYN S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Love Dr Huang. Always so patient and a wonderful doctor.
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly office staff, they’re very time efficient, and the doctor is always personable and extremely wonderful!!
CARLY S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Oh is fantastic. She is a great listener and makes me feel so comfortable. Always has a great recommendation for doctors needed.
CAROL S.
Submitted 07/20/21
First appt with Dr Tart and I really liked her. She was attentive and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed at all.
PAMELA K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Oh always makes me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her to everyone!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Outstanding patient experience! Dr. Oh and her nurse Melissa went above and beyond to get my ultrasound and doctor visit scheduled today. Although, I moved out of the area and keep coming back to Dr. Elizabeth Oh and Ob-Gyne of Lake Forest. Dr. Oh is so personable. She spends time explaining options and answers all my questions.
CATHERINE N.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Oh is very kind and attentive
JENNA S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very reassuring and answered all questions!
MARGARET S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great!
KAROLIN B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Huang goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, answer all my questions and make sure I get the best care possible. All the providers in the group have been wonderful.