Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Huang is always very knowledgeable, gentle, friendly and fun! I’ve been seeing her for 23yrs now and love her!
EMILY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Amazing
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very nice and considerate. Really listens to you
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr. Tart made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
SAVANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
They are always amazing people to work with.
REBECCA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Huang is absolutely fantastic. She is kind, compassionate, listens to my concerns, provides clear/complete guidance & insight, & truly cares for her patients. You never want to find yourself in a doctors office, but when I am, I’m grateful to be seeing her. Would recommend her 100%.
SARAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I’ve been with this practice and Dr. Holden for over 30 Years. Enough said!
LANA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Good as usual. Dr. Holden is a kind and caring physician.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr.Huang was prompt, listened to my concerns, conducted a thorough exam, and gave me the medical information I needed to make decisions about my care.
JENNIFER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Huang is fantastic. She’s very caring and answers all your questions
BROOKLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It is always an amazing experience for a doctor’s visit that can feel daunting and uncomfortable sometimes. Dr.Oh knows how to make you feel comfortable throughout any procedure and is so efficient that it feels like you’re in and out.
SYDNEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I love Dr. Oh she is so nice and a great physician
NADIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I love Dr. Huang she’s always so happy and awesome to be around. She’s also very professional and clear with her communication on patient treatment. Love her!!!
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very sensitive and complete
HARSHITA REDDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
All my questions were answered patiently
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great overall!
TAYLOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
They were so nice!!
EVANGELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional and accomodating.
JULIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great staff. Love Dr. Heiberger.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
now my favorite doctor