Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Oh is kind, compassionate and easy to talk to. All things you are looking for in an OBGYN. I couldn’t recommend her more.
GABRIELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Tart is always warm and able to answer any questions you may have. She's invested in her patients' whole well-being, and is a fantastic practitioner.
CAROLYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Always on time and friendly!
SUZAN E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Didn't have to wait long. Dr. Heiberger is very personal and a wonderful doctor. Another thing I liked she was proactive in finding cost effective meds without compromising the integrity of care.
REBECCA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Oh is always a pleasure to see!
LOUANNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Hubble is the best, I was in and out quickly and all my questions answered.
ABBY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Oh is so easy to talk to and work with! Can’t recommend her enough!
JEANNETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Hubbell is one of the best! Can’t recommend him, and all the doctors at LF Ob Gyne enough!
ALANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
GREAT
MELISSA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I love visiting Dr. Hubbell, he is well knowledged and always helps me with any questions I have. You can tell he truly has his patients best interest in mind. Everyone in the OBGYN Associates practice is great!
LESSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I started coming to OBGYNE of Lakeforest due to a horrible experience I had at my old practice. I am treated with respect and i always feel as thought my feelings and thoughts matter here at OBGYNE Associates of Lakeforest. I really am glad I found them.
GINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Love Dr Hubbell!!!
DAWN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Felt totally at ease with being in everyone that was involved's care today for my surgery. Thank you all for the care.
MARY ELLEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Always get in with no wait and all questions were answered and all personnel extremely nice and accommodating
HYE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
This was my first visit, referred to by a friend of mine. Everyone was pleasant and my appointment was right on time! Dr. Tart took the time to listen to me and made me feel hope, unlike my last Dr from another practice that made me feel like just another patient off her checklist. So glad my friend recommended her!
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent as always with Dr. Huang.
BEVERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Great visit! Dr. Oh Helpful and attentive to your needs.
ANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Huang is thorough, smart and very personable. She made me feel well taken care of.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Hubbell is wonderful! He’s super knowledgeable and always answers all of my questions! Have been going to him for more years than I can remember but he delivered my 2 kids 24 and 20 years ago. Office staff is very professional and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Great