Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1334 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIETTE S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I have going to this practice for over 20 years. I absolutely would recommend them to anyone. Dr.Hubbell has been my primary, but I would recommend them all.
MARINA D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Oh is responsive, attentive, and understanding.
JOY U.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everything is efficient and kind.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Holden always takes the time to listen to your concerns. She is extremely caring and professional. She definitely deserves 5 stars!
RENEE G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent Doctor. She is thorough and explains everything but most importantly she listens to her patients. I would highly recommend her.
JORI P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Huang always listens to my concerns and addresses them quickly and professionally while having the most caring attitude. She is so great!
BOZENA D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Heiberger is so knowledgeable and attentative. Such great care!
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Huang is an outstanding gynecologist. I find her to be incredibly professional and trustworthy, yet accessible and judgement free - which is fantastic.
KIRSTILLYN H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Huang answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
GINA M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Tart is a very thoughtful physician - communicates effectively and has been great to work with during my pregnancy.
THERESA H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Huang is caring and took lots of time with me. I had some medical concerns both gynecological and other. She was extremely compassionate and kind as well as offered a referral to help sort out my other concerns. That doc was also amazing! As for my gyne issues, she took time to explain everything in the office and delivered the results to me in the phone and to check in on my other issues. Yowza!!! A wonderful doctor and person. You never know how good your doctor is until you are sick or have issues, Dr Huang proved herself a great doctor repeatedly to me. I’m so appreciative to have her on my medical team.
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Maureen Tart is very helpful and kind!
OLIVIA P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very patient and helpf
SANDRA M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very caring and understanding to my needs and requests.
YULIYA P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Elizabeth Oh is very thoughtful and attentive to her patients’ needs. She provides great care and top industry expertise in her field.
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Holden, Shelby was very informative And friendly. I have known her for many years. She suggested a sling last year and I had the operation in August. It went well with a lot of therapy.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 05/06/22
On schedule, polite staff. I have been to the same Dr. for years. My questions are always answered thoroughly and thoughtfully.
KAREN S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, thorough, kind/caring, and takes the time to explains everything well. She’s been my doctor for over 20 years plus. Very satisfied with the care I have received from this doctor.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Welcoming, professional, answered all my questions.
JENNIFER V.
Submitted 05/06/22
On time Listened to questions Answered questions directly Very quick & pleasant annual visit