How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

697 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DRAGANA I.
Submitted 09/17/20
Professional, knowledgeable, Friendly
LISA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Oh and staff are so cheerful and caring. I always feel well cared for!!
JULIE F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Love Dr Huang!! Takes her time and listens to me :)
KAREN G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hubbell is wonderful. So busy and yet he treats me like I'm his only patient. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and treats my condition. I drive all the way from Wisconsin to see him.
JORIE H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hubbell is great. He addressed any concerns you may have. He genuinely cares about you and it shows.
DANA F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Fabulous and easy. Dr. Oh is very patient and made me feel comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend her!
DEBRA G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Holden is compassionate, down to earth, and explains procedures thoroughly and in easy to understand terms. I trust her 100%. Thank you dr Holden!
Meredith F.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very good!
LAURA C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Having been a patient of Dr. Holden’s for over 26 years, it is my pleasure to say that I have received the most through, professional treatment, always feeling as though my concerns have been understood and addressed.
SUSANN A.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Hubbell is the best!!!
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Quick and informative
SHARON H.
Submitted 09/02/20
The best on every level of service and patient care.
MIJA P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very satisfied.
MARY M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I received great care.
JAMIE P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Huang is personable and easy to talk to. She is thorough and caring.
JULIE H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Hubbell has been my doctor for 30 years! I have had great experiences, of all sorts, with Dr. Hubbell. He is an excellent doctor and has sure taken care of me for a long time!
MELISSA S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Super!
TRACEY O.
Submitted 08/22/20
N/A
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Oh made me feel so comfortable. She took her time and explained the exam with care. Lucky to find her.
PRAVDA Q.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Hubbell has been my doctor for over 10 years. He is very professional and qualified in his field, he deeply cares about his patients and addresses promptly all your medical needs