Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

533 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATRINA A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Hubbell is patient, informative and thorough and spends the time with you addressing any questions/concerns.
DEBRA L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always love seeing Dr Heiberger. But she does seem rushed for time.
BECKIE S.
Submitted 01/22/20
.
GRETA H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always a great experience with OB-GYNE of Lake Forest. Dr. Heiberger is caring, prompt, and takes time to explain all medical conditions and choices. Would highly recommend Dr. Heiberger and the whole team!
LAURA B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional, friendly, clean, and on time
ERICA W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Heiberger is knowledgeable, efficient, and cares so deeply about her patients. I could not recommend her enough!
SERETA S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Huang is professional and very knowledgeable.
MIRIAM R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Wet friendly, informative and clear treatment plan
KARA B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Oh is the best. Love her.
Tracy V.
Submitted 01/13/20
LOVE dr oh! Always have and always will! She’s the best!
ANNE R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Oh takes the time to explain things and is open to hearing about questions and concerns.
LARA B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I'm always confident that I’m in the best of hands with Dr. Oh. She is up to date on the latest research and has a wonderful bedside manner too!
MADELEINE G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Professional and polite!
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I am very happy with Dr. Heiberger and feel very comfortable in my appointments with her.
SALLY H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Tart delivered two of my babies beautifully and I see her for my annuals. I always feel well cared for when I see her. She listens, answers all my questions, provides good information, referrals when needed, and advice to better my health. She really strives to provide a good experience and help her patients in a caring non intimidating way. She’s great!
VANESSA D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very excellent
KARYN N.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Heiberger is absolutely amazing! She's very professional and truly cares about her patients. I travel far to continue to see Dr. Heiberger and it's completely worth it.
SHAINA S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Huang was amazing! Very personable and answered all my questions. My visit was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend.
PAM S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Always wonderful to see dr Holden!
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Personable and kind!