Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Hubbell is the best out there! SO thankful for his years of wisdom and care.
VICTORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
She is the best
GERALDINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always comfortable from the time you walk in the door. Staff is wonderful. Dr. Huang is great. So compassionate and listens to every concern you may have.
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Kind and thorough
LOUISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Oh and OB-Gyne of Lake Forest was recommended to me in 2018 by a colleague. Being someone who has had a number of medical issues. Dr Oh has been thorough in my care as a patient and always able to take the time to answer questions. I relocated to NASHVILLE, TN in 2021 and found the healthcare in the city very subpar and the fact that Vanderbilt just got 3d Mammo was shocking. They couldn't even do Breast Ultrasound for women with Dense Breast Tissue was shocking to me. Having heard some of the stars and Hollywood that moved to Nashville does not have great medical care. I want to say that is one of the many reasons I keep coming back and traveling for my yearly exams. Great to have a doctor like Dr. OH. The practice cares about their patients!
ERIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Oh is so knowledgeable, comforting, a good listener and more. Good beside manner and makes going to the dr a positive experience. Highly recommend
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Huang is very professional, easy to talk to, and kind and thorough when answering my questions.
CANDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I've been going to Dr. Holden for 30 years. She is one of the best!
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Friendly, timely for appointment
ELLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Tart was professional, patient and thorough.
KRISTINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Huang is easy to talk to and provide you with great care.
FE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Always with a smile & ready to help solve your problem ! The best OB- GYN Dr I met !
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Y
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very knowledgeable and not rushed
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Oh is the best! She is smart, kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend her!
INA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Oh is amazing!! Best obgyne I’ve ever been to!
MARILYNN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Amazing doctor. Highly recommend
KARLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great professional and kind
MILICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Holden is a true professional! I have had a very good experience so far with her and all the other doctors on her team. I would definitely recommend any first time moms out there to make an appointment at obgyn lake forest :)
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Oh and her staff are extremely polite and professional. They treat patients with respect and answer all questions.