Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

270 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Oh is a wonderful combination of friendly, but professional.
DAGMARA B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Oh is an amazing doctor! She always makes time to answer all my questions and is always very kind.
ROXANNE M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Holden has been in my life for the past 23 years. She is caring, kind, honest, competent, extremely compassionate. Her determination to get to know me not just as a patient but as a person is so important in building a trustworthy relation. She is top notch!
KRISTEN R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Easy , fast
SAMANTHA H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Heather is a great doctor. She listens, reassures and provides great quality of care
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful
NANCY E.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have Been a Patient for years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
NATASHA M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a wonderful experience from when you make your appointment to the time you are walking out
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Oh answered and addressed any concerns I had, and as usual, was very pleasant. Also, the wait time to see the doctor was very short.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Start to finish everyone was kind, understanding, and personable.
LAURA C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always a pleasure. Love the staff, and Dr Hubbell is the most helpful and patient doctor I've had to date.
BEATA R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional service I was very satisfied with the doctors knowledge and opinion about my health issue, I will always recommend this place to my friends.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/09/19
First time with Dr. Holden and she was lovely. Very professional. You really can't go wrong with anyone in this practice
JULIE G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Huang is a great doctor, she is always pleasant and on time!
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great doctor who listens and takes her time.
CAROL K.
Submitted 08/09/19
I love Dr. Huang. I never felt rushed when I asked her a question, she pulled her chair up to me and looked in the eye to answer me and made sure that I understood her directions.
ALICE N.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Huang is a wonderful doctor. She makes patients feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
KAREN K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Hubbell is an awesome Dr. I have been going to him for 20 years and he always makes me feel very comfortable. Keep up the great work!
LISA K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always makes you feel comfortable.