Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1571 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S.
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr.Oh, is the best!
RUBECCA J.
Submitted 10/05/22
I truly appreciate Dr. Oh! She is very down to earth, honest in her evaluations and so easy to talk to!
RUBECCA J.
Submitted 10/05/22
Appointments ate on-time and the staff is always nice. All the doctors I've seen are extremely caring!
CYNTHIA Z.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Oh is a excellent physician. Always pleasant & professional - she answers questions & explains issues thoroughly, concisely & with patience. I have been Dr Ohs patient for many years & she has seen me through a variety of health concerns. She is a doctor who I know genuinely cares about my health, well being, who treats me with the utmost respect & compassion. I confidently trust in her judgement & expertise as my physician
SHAYNA M.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Tart is an exceptional physician. She is extremely thorough, an excellent diagnostician, and is always full of resources when other consultants need to be pulled into the mix. She is also kind and compassionate.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 10/02/22
Great... understands what's going on.
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Oh was her wonderful self
ANDREA P.
Submitted 09/30/22
Love Dr. Tart.
HEATHER S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good. Dr. Oh was very kind and made me feel very comfortable.
NANCY H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very goid
SUSAN P.
Submitted 09/29/22
On time friendly associates great service
VILMA R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Took her time to talk to me. I don’t feel like being rush. Love her
THERESA S.
Submitted 09/27/22
I appreciated that Dr. Huang explained what she was doing when I had an endometrial biopsy.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always thorough and always quick… AND yet takes time to answer all of my questions.
DINA B.
Submitted 09/26/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jill Holden for quite a few years. She is very personable, thorough and knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
MARGARET F.
Submitted 09/26/22
Love the practice. Very supportive.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Hubbell is friendly and easy to talk with.
Gaylis S.
Submitted 09/23/22
I appreciate being able to complete forms through the patient portal. Front desk staff were pleasant. I did not wait long once I arrived. Dr. Tart answered all of my questions, asked follow-up questions about my medical history and explained medical information in a way that was easy to understand. She is very personable.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Office staff is very friendly. Dr. Heiberger is amazing. So knowledgeable, personable and very attentive.
PAULA F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Heiberger is wonderful