Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1065 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1065 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACY C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Love Dr Heiburger. Always so calm and through. Genuinely cares.
NADINE R.
Submitted 09/28/21
I always enjoy my visits with dr huang. She is a very caring doctor.
LORI G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love Dr. Holden and have been going to her for over 25 years. She is simply the best!
PAULA S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Doctor Huang and staff have hearts of gold and professional. I have been seeing Doctor Huang for over 20+ years.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Huang is THE BEST!!!! She is attentive and speaks to me in plan English. Love her!
KAREN H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Warm, friendly, professional environment.
TAYLOR H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Huang is very pleasant and easy to talk to.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 09/22/21
A delightful and knowledgeable visit with dr. Jill V.
CAREY W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very thorough, prompt, professional and personable service all in the same great package—-thanks for the great care!
LISA F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr oh is always attentive and listens. She is the best!
TRISHA C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Huang is thorough, professional, and has excellent bedside manners.
KAREN O.
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Heiberger for over 15 years and have found her to be a very caring doctor. She listens to me and has always given good advice.
AUTUMN E.
Submitted 09/20/21
The nurse, Dr.Tart and nurse who I scheduled with at the end were very kind! However, it was my first time at Lake Forest Obygyne and the front desk receptionist was very unpleasant. I did not have paperwork with me which clearly made her frustrated. For the rest of my visit she was cold and unwelcoming. Thankfully the rest of the staff helped me find my way through the facility.
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Tart has been one of the most compassionate healthcare providers that I have ever had. She not only makes sure all of my medical questions are answered but is a huge advocate for mental health as well.
BETTY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been a patient for over 20 years I am very pleased with how she always listens to me.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Huang is a great doctor. She make you at ease when she is examining you. She asks questions and actually listens to what you have to say. And she is friendly.
BRANDI B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Kind and listend
ELLA G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Environment is so clean. You feel safe and welcomed here. Dr. Oh was so extremely kind to me.
YELENA S.
Submitted 09/15/21
great
MADELINE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always very quick and kind