Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

378 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIELLE G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Huang. I love having her as my doctor she’s very caring, answers all my questions, etc.
Gerrie E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Huang is amazing! She's down to earth and relatable. Made me feel so comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Took her time and listened to me.
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Love Dr. Heiberger!
SMRUTI P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Heiberger is amazing. She is very patient and caring.
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Tart has been a wonderful supporter of my medical needs. I feel confident in her knowledge and practice.
DENISE J.
Submitted 10/16/19
MICHELLE U.
Submitted 10/16/19
Efficient but thorough.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Heiberger is very knowledgeable and personable. I've recommended a few people to go see her. She's the best!
CHARLOTTE D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Other than the system crashing...it was outstanding!!!
SIRISHA S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent doctor with a great experience
ALICE V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very reassuring
BAILEY B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Found out I had a miscarriage today but everyone at the office was beyond comforting and wonderful. Nothing makes what happened easier but knowing how much the doctor and nurses genuinely care did make me feel better.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Tart is straightforward, informative, responsive to all questions, and knowledgeable. I agree with her approach, and find Dr. Tart to be easy to understand and objectively supportive of women’s reproductive and general health.
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Huang is amazing!
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Oh - was very professional, attentive, thoughtful and thorough during my appt with her yesterday. I appreciate her kind manner and depth of knowledge. I would definitely recommend her to others.
SUSAN V.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Tart is very good doctor she takes time with you .She is a good choice if your looking for doctor. Staff is nice.So glad I picked her.You will not be disappointed.
LAURA F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Best service she’s a delight
ALLISON S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Professional doctor, appointment and follow-up
NICOLE D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Tart has always provided me with superior care! She is very caring and easy to talk to.
SERETA S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr.Huang is amazing!