Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

758 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Huang is the very best. She always makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
GENEVIEVE D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very kind and helpful!
SANDRA P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Huang is great! She explains everything and is quick. Her staff is great too!
Shannon D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Oh is great! She always answers all of my questions and she is wonderful!
KELLY S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Love Dr. Huang!
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Felt safe, got my questions answered.
TAMARA S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always a pleasant experience!
LAURA G.
Submitted 11/17/20
I’ve always received exceptional care from Dr. Huang and her team members.
Erin K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Huang is very warm. She answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. The office was clean and staff was friendly.
Erin K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Huang was very kind and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed which is important.
MARCIA C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Huang is a wonderful doctor.
MA ROUMELLA G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Friendly staff,and Awesome Md.
HELEN G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Love Dr. Huang and her Team!
NATALIE H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Hubbell is a genuine person, who cares about his patients. He takes his time to talk to you, and makes you feel comfortable and valued.
COURTNEY M.
Submitted 11/14/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Holden for 25 years. She is the BEST- takes her time, amazing bedside manner...I trust her completely
JULIE J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Holden is amazing! She takes the time with you, really answers your questions, listens to you and is just an amazing OB-Gyne! I greatly trust her and highly recommend her!
ELVA G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love love love her❤️
SAMANTHA Z.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a joy to go to an appointment:))
Dasha A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Huang is such an amazing doctor, so personable, nice and professional. She always addresses all my questions and concerns, I trust her completely. She delivered my first child and I will most certainly want her to deliver the second one when time comes.
JOANN J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always professional, friendly, and caring.