Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

913 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIANNA C.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was able to be seen quickly when I needed an appointment. I felt like my concerns were listened to.
KIMBERLY O.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been going to this practice for many years and, as always, received excellent care from Dr. Hubbell.
MONA W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional and kind!
MARY W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Huang is always friendly, competent, and takes time to answer questions and address your concerns. I feel like I am visiting old friends when I go to my appointment. Highly recommended!
ELYSE C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Holden & staff afford professional, personalized care every time. I never feel rushed, and it’s obvious that Dr. H considers all angles when suggesting health choices to best serve her patients. So glad she is my OBGYN
MEGAN S.
Submitted 06/11/21
She is very good at her job.
Taylor D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Huang is amazing! I never could have gotten through what I went through without her. She is diligent in her testing, is super compassionate, and uplifting/positive. I only have great things to say about this practice.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant, warming and compassionate, Knowledgeable and caring Dr. and highly qualified. I’ve been going this practice for years. I Highly recommend them.
SARAH K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Tart is fantastic
TATYANA M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent personalized service in timely manner.
KAREN F.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have been seeing Dr. Heiberger for many years for regular visits and one surgery. She is thorough in her physicals and genuinely cares about your needs on all levels. I recommend her to all the woman I care about.
DIANNE W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Listens to my concerns. Helpful in her advice & seems to care about her patient.
LINDA J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient and addressed my concerns.
XUE M.
Submitted 06/04/21
I received excellent service today. The staff was friendly and process was smooth. I definitely recommend to those who are looking for good medical service. Thank you Dr Hubble!
ALICE T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Huang and the staff are always great to work with. They got me in quickly. Helped me schedule tests I needed. Thanks
JACLYN S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Absolutely love Dr. Heiberger, she always addresses patients needs, spends adequate time with me, expresses genuine care, and is extremely intelligent. I trust her entirely and would and have recommended her to many friends and patients of my own.
KRISTINE A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Heiberger is a great listener, very knowledgeable, and sets a friendly tone for the appointment.
STEPHANIE O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr.Jill Holden delivered my baby. She was so nice and understanding. She listened to anything I didn’t understand during my labor.
JESSICA S.
Submitted 06/01/21
The staff is friendly and the doctors are personable , listen, and provide treatment options tailored to me.
LINDA Y.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent service and everyone vary friendly