Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1223 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Huang is wonderful! She's kind, detailed-oriented, thorough and overall just lovely.
JENEAN M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Holden is very professional and courteous. She takes time to answer my questions and educate me when helpful. The other Dr's there have also helped put me at ease through my pregnancy and difficult birth. The practice and staff as a whole is wonderful.
ALEXANDRIA R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Service is on time . Dr. Oh is the greatest.
NICOLENA M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Caring, Thorough and Efficient
DAWN S.
Submitted 01/17/22
I appreciate the great scheduling, only a short wait time in the office. Friendly nurses and staff. Very thorough and thoughtful doctors that give you their full attention.
SARAH K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent experience as always.
Arden E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Tart was great
HOLLY W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Not only my doctor,but also my friend. Warm, caring and comfortable.
HELEN M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very easy to navigate - user-friendly.
CAITLYN S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Heiberger is great. Very personable and makes my appointments comfortable.
LOURDES G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Holden is a great doctor and she takes time to answer questions and explain procedures.
MEGHAN W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love Dr Hubble. Never makes me feel like just another patient. Very relaxed and takes his time answering all my questions.
STARSHA R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful experience, from beginning to end. Very nice and clean office also.
JESSICA S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Oh is so great! She makes me feel at ease and I highly recommend her!!
SUSAN Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Oh is a wonderful doctor. She is incredibly knowledgeable. She really listens to my concerns and questions. She is so kind. The office is great too.
SUPARNA N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Holden is a great caring doctor with lots of knowledge and experience and takes time to listen to the patients. Staff are very friendly.
JANET M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Huang is caring and professional. She is a great doctor and shares her expertise with patients.
CHETNA P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very nice dr. He took his time to explain the condition
NANCY D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very knowledgeable and efficient doctor All staff very nice
CAROL L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful.