Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

638 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET F.
Submitted 07/10/20
DR TART WAS CONSIDERATE AND THOROUGH IN HER EXAMINATION. I FELT CONFORTABLE THROUHOUT. THANKFUL SHE SAW ME.
LETICIA P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Holden has been my doctor for a few years, always answers and open to any question I have.
ERICA M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Oh is so kind and wonderful!
GAIL K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very positive!
LAURA K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Oh always takes her time to listen to me. She is very thorough and has a great bedside manner.
KYLIE K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Love Dr. Hubbell!
SHANNON G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Heiberger was great!
AMY A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Holden is always very kind and compassionate. I have recommended her to a few friends.
ALICE H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Tart is always patient and open to listening to all of my concerns. She is extremely helpful and I would recommend her to anyone.
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Oh is very responsive and gracious in her approach.
KAREN C.
Submitted 06/24/20
I called for an appointment and was told it would be a very long time for that. After I called back and left a message that I was very worried, I received a call and was given a special appointment. I am very relieved and appreciative.
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/23/20
It’s always a positive experience coming to visit Dr. Oh! She is so sweet, caring and personable.
Jerilynn J.
Submitted 06/23/20
I've been seeing Dr. Hubble for years. He makes these types of visits as quick and painless and invasive as possible.
MARY ELLEN G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a good experience visiting dr. Holden. I feel she loves her job helping women with their good health. She’s caring and professional.
SHYAMA C.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am always happy to come to my appointments and can expect to be seen timely, get all of my questions answered, and be treated with great care and respect!
KARI D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Oh was on time, friendly and down to earth. She answered all my questions!
CAROL M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very professional staff.
SARA C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Hubbell was so nice and comforting. He made me feel more calm about everything with this being my first time pregnant. Would definitely recommend.
WANDA R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always comforting.
NANCY S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Friendly staff and Dr. Tart kindly answer every question I had.