Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2216 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2216 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
I’ve been going to this practice for a little over a year. The office staff is always nice and professional. I have had several ultrasounds and the ultrasonographer was awesome. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. All of my questions get answered and I feel like I get the best medical care available. I see Dr. Tart and she is terrific. I would highly recommend this practice.
PAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Always kind, concerned. 31 years together!
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, EASY to talk to. I LOVE Dr Huang!!!!!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Dr. Tart listened to my concerns and then presented several options for care. Following a discussion, we agreed on a suitable course of action. She was very thorough, caring and knowledgeable.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr.Heiberger’s attention to every detail of my health and the time she takes to cover information and answer my questions is incredible. I have been seeing her for years, so happy to have her as my Dr.
LOUISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Dr. Heiberger is the BEST. Never rushes you. Explains everything.Thank You
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I haven't been able to find anybody closer to my home. Can you help me? Deborah Hrabak
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Always very thorough and quick.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very personable and funny. Dr Oh is very patient and takes the time to explain things clearly. She has my confidence for sure!
KRISTIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr Huang is personable, funny and puts you at ease. Highly recommend!
KRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very friendly.
ANGEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Oh. Very thorough with explanation of exams and test results. Never pushes you to go through with certain tests or procedures unless you are comfortable with doing so. Definitely listens and tries to answer all questions and concerns without feeling rushed. Definitely recommend Dr. Oh!
VALENTINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Heiberger is amazing. The best ob-gyne doctor that I ever met.
MEENAKSHI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
She’s very thorough and respects your concerns
CAROLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
No time waiting. Thank you
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I have been seeing Dr. Hubbel for at least 10 years. He is always caring and takes time to listen to you.
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
always good to see dr. heiberger!! it’s nice to have a doctor who shows they care
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I’ve been a patient over 20 years, she is the best! Great bedside manner, takes time with you and is extremely friendly!
SARAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr Heiberger is the best doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all medical issues and studies. Wonderful personality also. Highly recommended.
KRISTIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Always a great time experience coming to this office and seeing Dr. Huang.