Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

833 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 833 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILAGRITOS S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Oh is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to!!
AMANDA W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very sweet and friendly! Takes the time to hear me out and actually tries to find a solution to the problem.
MADISON W.
Submitted 03/04/21
A great experience! Very short time in the waiting room and Dr. Tart was very friendly and professional as always.
EVELYN K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Warm, professional, and gracious as always!
VICTORIA T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Heiberger is always great. Been seeing her since I was 16yrs old. She delivered my daughter via emergency C-section. I like that she always spends time at the beginning of appointments to really check in and have a conversation. It's not just rush in and out.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Holden always takes her time during each visit to walk through whatever issue you are experiencing and is diligent about making sure you feel comfortable during and after the visit, along with any procedures being conducted.
ALEXIS L.
Submitted 03/03/21
The experience was great! Dr. Holden and the rest of the Ob-Gyne staff are fantastic. I felt comfortable and well taken care of the whole time. I have no critiques or suggestions because everything went so well. Thank you Dr. Holden and Ob-Gyne staff.
MARY R.
Submitted 03/02/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hubbel, who delivered my daughter. I would highly recommend him!
JULIE K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Love Dr Oh! She is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever had. She is thorough, never rushes you and always has a solution that solves any issue I may have. I feel very confident and secure in her care.
NAHEED K.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Oh is thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. She takes her time to listen and explain which is much appreciated.
SARA T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Good overall, nurse was little short. Dr. Oh excellent bedside manner!
ANNE T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Huang is fabulous!
Nora B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great experience
TRACEY L.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been seeing Dr Huang for over 10 years. She is very professional and really takes her time with each and every appointment I have had with her. I highly recommend her.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Huang always does a great job keeping me calm during an appointment.
TAYLOR E.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Oh is fantastic - so professional and calm, helps to answer all of my questions.
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 02/22/21
This was my first time meeting Dr Huang. She has a great personality. I felt very comfortable. She quickly diagnosed my issue. Highly recommended.
MELISSA N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent every time!
Nehal V.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Hubbell is extraordinary. He is the first gynac I have visited, since moving to Chicagoland and I am very happy. I found him to be compassionate, non-judgemental and very sincere, and recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced doctor.
JESSICA O.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. Tart for about 7 years now and she has always been caring, thorough, and professional!