Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHAEL R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Huang is always personable, asks questions, provides suggestions/answers and takes excellent care of my health. I have been seeing her since my 20s and love this practice, the doctors and staff.
KATY S.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was very clean, friendly and welcoming. I wasn’t there long but it was an overall pleasant do to the friendly staff.
BRITTANY B.
Submitted 12/28/20
She was very knowledgeable and helpful
RITA B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Jill Holden is a consumate professional, while warm and caring. She is thorough, and will go an extra mile to ensure that you are confident with a treatment plan, answering all questions. I've been her patient for approximately 20 years. I highly recommend her!
MARY B.
Submitted 12/23/20
I will continue to see Dr. Hubbell until he retires. He never seems rushed and will sit and chat and of course address any issues or questions. Nurses and front desk personnel are always so friendly.
DEBORA S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Huang very attentive to my questions. Very nice and respectful.
JUDY G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Holden for 20 years!!! She is wonderful.!!! She truly cares, and treats you like a concerned friend!!
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 12/20/20
I was very unhappy with the previous doctor I had been seeing and am so glad my friend referred me to Dr. Tart. She is very caring and takes the time to answer questions and explained why I was experiencing the problem I was having. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease unlike my previous doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Tart.
MAUREEN B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Tart has been very thorough and methodical with my issue and care. She listens to my questions and concerns and has taken time to explain procedures, addresses my concerns and given me all options. I would recommend Dr. Tart. The staff are great; a big shout out to Sandy and Leslie who are so helpful and caring.
MARIANA B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Huang remembered everything about my chart and we talked candidly about future steps.
LISA P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Oh is amazing! I’m so happy to have a knowledgable, friendly doctor I totally trust!
Lynn B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Doctor Tart was great- my first new patient visit with her. She was thorough and took the time to listen to my concerns about my health.
KARA C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thank you!
BRITTNEY G.
Submitted 12/14/20
she was very friendly and kind. she was informative and made me feel comfortable for my first visit.
CHELSEA T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Staff was really friendly and I loved that. Organized, clean and professional establishment. I usually see female doctors but I felt really comfortable with the doctor that saw me. On a 1-10 scale I would rate a 10.
HEATHER S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very welcoming, with no stress. On time and everything is ready to go. They take that extra step.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 12/09/20
I hardly had to wait and was in and out of the office in no time. Everyone was very nice and all my questions were answered.
SHARON M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Caring and professional service
MELISSA I.
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Huang for over 20 years and she is great. Always on time, listens to the patient, and always friendly.
AMANDA H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr.Huang is so approachable and friendly! Always a pleasant experience!