Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Was seen very quickly and Dr. Tart was great and informative.
SUZANNE G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and efficient! Dr Holden is always kind and professional.
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Tart is extremely kind and thorough. She provides a comfortable experience and truly cares about her patients.
GEENA B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very professional and personal care.
CARRIE F.
Submitted 08/27/21
.
KELLY J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Oh stood up to all of the amazing and wonderful things I have heard about her. Numerous women close to me have said Dr. Oh has been their doctor forever, or their favorite, or who delivered their children. She was genuine, listened, and answered all of my questions with love and support. I would be honored if she delivered my 1st child.
JEAN C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love Dr Oh. Even though I am well past my child bearing days, she answers all my questions and discusses my options. Plus, she is always on time - an added bonus!
JEAN I.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very well organized office staffed with skilled professionals
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Oh has a wonderful bedside manner; she is kind, empathetic, and a good listener. She explains things in layman’s terms and works to exhaust all treatments and diagnoses possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
MARIA C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly, efficient and thorough.
CAROL K.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was seen on time and Dr. Holden is always interested, so competent, and very kind.
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 08/20/21
I always have a great experience with Dr Heiberger. She’s incredibly attentive and thoughtful and warm.
Miranda F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Elizabeth Oh is highly professional and extremely compassionate. She is everything a patient could ever hope for. Dr. Oh takes the time to listen to your needs. She doesn't make you feel rushed and doesn't look down at her computer while you're trying to talk to her. She's incredibly experienced, too. I feel like she truly cares about my health and well-being. I'm a new patient to her practice, and a friend recommended her. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Oh. I was long overdue for a checkup and came to her office with many health concerns. She took care of everything from labs and tests to making appropriate specialist referrals. She even called the other specialist offices to make sure that I got in with them in a timely manner; otherwise it would have been a 3-month wait. Dr. Oh has a wonderful bedside manner and covers all bases. For the first time in a long time, I really feel like I've found a doctor who is the quarterback of my healthcare. She truly cares and has fully taken charge of restoring my health to where it needs to be. I couldn't be more happy with her. I'm blessed to have found her and feel lucky to now be able to call her "my doctor."
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very happy with Dr. Oh
LIZABETH W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate that Dr. Heiberger is familiar with my history and chart. There was a power outage which resulted in minimal information available, however my appointment went on as if there was no problem. That shows how important each patient is.
MEGHAN W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very pleasant visit! I had to wait almost 30 minutes in the exam room for the doctor, but I never felt rushed when she finally came in.
GRACE L.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was a good discussion.
PRIYANKA I.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Oh is friendly and patient and helpful
ROBIN B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Oh is kind and understanding
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Holden is very knowledgeable. She has explanations based on the latest research. I have recommended her to many.