Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE C.
Submitted 03/17/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Huang for years and she’s caring and efficient.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Attentive. Addressed all my concerns
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Oh has great customer service skills and is very thorough. Highly recommend her, as well as this practice to my friends and colleagues.
GWENDOLYN W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent service
Gabriela S.
Submitted 03/15/21
She was very calm and took her time to explain me everything.
Christine H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Wonderful.
RACHELLE D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Holden is wonderful. She’s kind, caring, and always listens to her patient’s concerns.
DIANE W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Holden is a real professional who takes the time to get to know you. Establishing a relationship of trust is important to me. A truly excellent doctor.
Anna J.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great
JANE O.
Submitted 03/08/21
From the moment I entered the Office, the staff was very helpful, thoughtful and kinds. They made me feel very at ease. Dr. Holden was very helpful in answering my questions and explaining about the changes I am going through. I would highly recommend Dr. Holden and her staff to anyone looking for a Ob-Glyn doctor.
DIANE K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful
MILAGRITOS S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Oh is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to!!
AMANDA W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very sweet and friendly! Takes the time to hear me out and actually tries to find a solution to the problem.
MADISON W.
Submitted 03/04/21
A great experience! Very short time in the waiting room and Dr. Tart was very friendly and professional as always.
EVELYN K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Warm, professional, and gracious as always!
VICTORIA T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Heiberger is always great. Been seeing her since I was 16yrs old. She delivered my daughter via emergency C-section. I like that she always spends time at the beginning of appointments to really check in and have a conversation. It's not just rush in and out.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Holden always takes her time during each visit to walk through whatever issue you are experiencing and is diligent about making sure you feel comfortable during and after the visit, along with any procedures being conducted.
ALEXIS L.
Submitted 03/03/21
The experience was great! Dr. Holden and the rest of the Ob-Gyne staff are fantastic. I felt comfortable and well taken care of the whole time. I have no critiques or suggestions because everything went so well. Thank you Dr. Holden and Ob-Gyne staff.
MARY R.
Submitted 03/02/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hubbel, who delivered my daughter. I would highly recommend him!
JULIE K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Love Dr Oh! She is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever had. She is thorough, never rushes you and always has a solution that solves any issue I may have. I feel very confident and secure in her care.