Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Staff very helpful. Doctor very thorough and has great bedside manner. Excellent phone staff !
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Holden is the most Professional Dr I see on a yearly basis. I will always refer her to women friends.
ALYSSA O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great caring doctors, looking out fir the patients best interest!
ELYSE R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Holden is always the best!
LINA K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor is very nice, communicates and listens.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/30/21
She was wonderful! Feeling is so nice when you feel like the doctor hears you. Charming, sweet (always become extremely uncomfortable at appointments), explained everything really well, she was so wonderful and understanding. Really like Dr. Oh!
LANI G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Professional and friendly environment. Felt well taken care of.
KARINA B.
Submitted 09/29/21
He’s very friendly and kindly.
JAIME P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Oh is always patient, kind, and willing to answer all of my questions. Also, quick and efficient which is appreciated during an apt during my lunch hour / work day.
STACY C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Love Dr Heiburger. Always so calm and through. Genuinely cares.
NADINE R.
Submitted 09/28/21
I always enjoy my visits with dr huang. She is a very caring doctor.
LORI G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love Dr. Holden and have been going to her for over 25 years. She is simply the best!
PAULA S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Doctor Huang and staff have hearts of gold and professional. I have been seeing Doctor Huang for over 20+ years.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Huang is THE BEST!!!! She is attentive and speaks to me in plan English. Love her!
KAREN H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Warm, friendly, professional environment.
TAYLOR H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Huang is very pleasant and easy to talk to.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 09/22/21
A delightful and knowledgeable visit with dr. Jill V.
CAREY W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very thorough, prompt, professional and personable service all in the same great package—-thanks for the great care!
LISA F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr oh is always attentive and listens. She is the best!
TRISHA C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Huang is thorough, professional, and has excellent bedside manners.