Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
2176 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
All of the staff are very kind and helpful!!
YUNYI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Hubell is so caring and patient. He explained things with lots of details and made it clear to me. Recomend!
TARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was able to see Dr. Tart quickly. She clearly explained things and I didn’t feel the appointment was rushed.
JANE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The entire staff is very kind and thoughtful
JANE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The entire staff is very helpful and kind! And pleasant!
ROBIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Huang has been my doctor for 25+ years. I couldn't ask for a better advocate for women's health. She is patient, empathetic and informative.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Hubbell is a wonderful, caring physician with vast experience in his field.
LISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I had no issues with my appointment. The front desk staff, nurse, ultrasound tech, and doctor were all very helpful, efficient, and pleasant. My appointments were both on time and moved along in a timely manner. The doctor spent the right amount of time with me. I did not feel rushed and was able to ask all the questions I had.
TIFFANY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Love Dr. Oh and the facility. Staff is super nice and friendly too. Very organized and clean. Great bedside manner.
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Oh listens to your concerns and is proactive. I can trust that she will recommend the appropriate treatment or procedure for an accurate diagnosis.
EVELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Heiberger is not only my doctor but my friend. She is very professional and an amazing human being who is deeply interested in the patient. She is friendly and compassionate. A human being before being a doctor. Thank you Dr. Heiberger for helping me take care of my health.
ANNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I recently went in to see Dr. Holden as a new patient. She took ample time to get to know me, was kind and down to earth. She offered a great plan to address my menopausal symptoms. I'm excited I found her and this practice!!
TERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Holden always makes me feel at ease.
KATHARINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Heiberger is always so responsive and helpful. I feel very grateful to be one of her patients.
JENNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very personable and efficient
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Oh is absolutely wonderful. She takes the time to talk with me and doesn't rush if I have questions or issues. I would recommend Dr Oh to all of my friends.
SHELLY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
She is a fantastic doctor with such a kindness.
AMELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I was super nervous about seeing an OBGYN when I had to go in last year, but Dr. Tart is amazing and the whole office environment is warm and relaxed. You don't automatically have to change into a gown, and all of my appointments have been great. Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Tart and the OB-GYN Associates of Lake Forest.
LESLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent listener, compassionate, and always provides the best care possible.
KATIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I thought Dr.Tart was extremely thorough and really took her time with me and my questions. Was not rushed at all. Highly recommend.