Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Professional, polite, clean office area. Dr. Heigberger is blessing. She is interested in you the patient, doesn’t rush your appointment, she is prepared for your appointment- reviews your file thoroughly- you can tell by your discussion she read your file- problems etc. love that about her - best bedside manners - great listener, genuinely caring and sweet, not many of her around, she is my favorite doctor
MISTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Jill Holden is great
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always a good experience with every doctor at the practice.
MARGARET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
I have been seeing Dr Holden for years. She makes you feel at ease and I have complete confidence in her treatment plan.
KRISTIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Tart is does and comprehensive exam and takes time to answer questions. Staff is professional and helpful.
LORRAINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always caring
DANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Caring doctors and wonderfully kind staff!!
RACHELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
She is very nice and I feel comfortable with her
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
As always, everyone is very professional, and pleasant. Dr. Holden is the “best”!
JORDAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
It was / went great and Aweosme . Dr oh is amazing !!!!
LIEZL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Easy, fast, all my questions answered. What more can you ask for?! Love Dr. Oh and her group!
CHETNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Goid
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
They do their best to schedule you in the location and dates that are best for you. I really like Dr. Hubbell. I have been a patient of his for over 30 years.
CARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Huang is always very efficient while still having an amazing “bedside” manner.
MONICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I always feel well informed of my health situation with Dr. Tart.
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Love Dr. Oh! You all are wonderful❤️
MARGARET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone is just great!
COLETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
KERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Huang always makes an effort to know me. She smoothly exams me while listening to me and before you know it the exam is over!
JULIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Caring, knowledgeable doctor that was able to see me at the last minute which I very much appreciated.