Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent!
PRIYANKA I.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Oh is really polite and patient to answer all the questions. Liked meeting her :)
SARA D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Huang always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions without judgement.
CECILIA L.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was able to see Dr Huang the following day after I called about some discomfort I was experiencing. She made me feel comfortable discussing it!
MARTHA M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Holden is very nice and I loved the way she treated me loved her service thank you thank you!!
MARTHA M.
Submitted 07/10/21
My firs time going with them and I felt really comfortable and they delivered and excellent service
REBEKAH D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Huang is wonderful! She is kind and caring, informative and has a great sense of humor.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/09/21
I need to see someone ASAP and they fit me in knowing the pain I was in
HANNAH M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Huang is always great. Reassuring, funny, calming, and knowledgeable.
THERESA E.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very happy with Dr. Holden and her staff.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent Dr and care.
AYESHA B.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was really good. All the doctors are very friendly and they take such good care.
JILL G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Oh is amazing and truly cares about her patients.
AMBER J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very quick and efficient but seemed slightly rushed
LAUREN P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Hubbell saw me multiple times during my high risk pregnancy and ended up helping deliver my daughter via c section. I was treated with so much compassion from all the physicians during my pregnancy and could not have been in better hands.
GINA S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr.Oh always makes me feel so comfortable and informed about my health.
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Tart really listens and cares about her patients. She takes the time to go over medical records and any concerns you have.
Ahmya P.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was easy to navigate!
MONICA A.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very informative . Dr. Hubble was patient in answering my questions
WANDA S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I have been with Dr. Holden for many years, as a co-worker, and patient. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Holden. She is learned, compassionate, a most excellent physician. There is a camaraderie she shares with others that is both professional and personal leaving me feel truly cared for in every way - treated with dignity and respect, in routine services as well as the challenging health crisis. She is a joy to be with, honest, hopeful - delivering her expertise woman to woman with genuine grace and gentle beauty. I am grateful for her presence in my life.