Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thoughtful, experienced and kind.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/20/20
I love Dr Heiberger, she is so caring and never makes you feel uncomfortable while getting examined. She takes her time with her patients and is so sincere. Thank you.
AMANDA E.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Oh and colleagues are wonderful. She is prompt and thorough. Excellent care.
ANNELI D.
Submitted 10/19/20
I’ve been Dr. Huang’s patient for decades and every visit is always beyond very satisfactory. She’s very caring, passionate, sincere, gentle, always takes time to listen and provides her best advice, never rush you, a great doctor and has nice and professional staff and office. Thank you.
ANN P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Other than running an hour behind schedule today, I’m always happy with Dr.H. Great care always!
RENEE B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Fantastic! Kind, smart, exploring and great listener with an abundance of resources! Thank you, Dr. H!
MARTA P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Maureen Tart is very friendly and professional.
ANNA F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Oh is extremely knowledgable and genuinely cares for her patients!
LEIGH R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Patient, professional and kind as always!
GERGANA V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always great
BRIDGET L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Arriving at the office felt safe and I was attended to immediately. Dr. Holden was efficient, and deeply knowledgable.
AMY L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Oh is a very personable, knowledgeable doctor. I have always trusted her advice and care!
CHRISTINA T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love love Dr.Oh, by far the best doctor I’ve ever had and I’ve had plenty in my 45 years. Will Definitely recommend to all my friends and family !!!
TAYLOR Y.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very warm and welcoming experience as a new patient. The atmosphere is calm and inviting.
DANIELLE K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great
Melissa R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very professional, lovely office space.
NADINE R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Huang is great! Always willing to listen to her patients and very caring.
MEGAN S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Holden was great. She answered all of my questions.
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Holden is outstanding. She takes great care of her patients.
JADE W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Tart is very nice and she always listens to any questions or concerns you have.