Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Holden is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very thorough and kind and covers everything during a visit.
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Holden is always lovely, she addresses my concerns to my satisfaction. Her nurse was very nice also.
YEMIN L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
JANICE P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleased with my first visit. Everyone in the office pleasant helpful. Dr. Holden very attentive in dressing my concerns.
JENNA M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Was gotten in ASAP for an urgent situation. Both dr and ultrasound tech were amazing at swiftly looking into the issue and putting my mind away ease.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 08/07/21
The receptionist and the doctor were very professional and kind.
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Huang listens to you, she is very professional. Has an easy going personality that’s just makes you very comfortable while talking to her.
IRENE O.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very clean office. Dr Holden amazing and very experienced
AMANDA E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hubbell is very kind and always asks me how I am. He listens to my questions and concerns and always thoroughly answers my questions. I has my second child under his care and it was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend him.
KIMBERLEIGH W.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Tart. She spent a lot of time answering my questions and taking a thorough medical history.
LISA L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Tart and the staff are excellent. I am very happy she is my doctor!
COLLEEN H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Oh is the best doctor I’ve had in my life. She’s caring, kind, extremely attentive, positive, funny, outgoing, and makes you feel extremely comfortable! I’d recommend Dr. Oh to all of the women in my life!
MARGARET B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Huang is very attentive to her patients. All questions are answered & maintains all my health concerns. Excellent doctor.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Tart is very caring and extremely accommodating. I really trust her.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very friendly and easy to talk with. Answered all questions in a way I could understand.
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
A little slow with wait time.
MONICA A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Easy seemless visit to get everything I needed done
LISA P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Heiberger is alway fantastic!
MARY P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Holden is a gem! She is kind & compassionate with her patients. She is very easy to talk to.
ANNA G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Amazing service , but my procedure got canceled due to my misunderstanding! Thanks again