Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I love the care I receive from dr Huang. I no longer live in Illinois but I continue to use Dr huang for my needs and recommend her highly
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always great
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
NP wellness 1st visit. Highly recommended by PCP. Dr E. Oh, very attentive, excellent listener & thorough in medical, physical and mental aspects towards excellent health. Also very gentle, something important to me personally. Paid extra attention to my health issues. I couldn't be happier.
ISIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Nice workers and professional processing.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Professional, approachable & client oriented.
LAURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Always professional and very helpful
COLLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Dr. Oh is thorough, knowledgeable, and trusted.
LAURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Love HH! I always feel that she spends the time, is proactive about my health guidance.
LINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
.
SHALINI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Huang is the best! She saw me throughout my pregnancy and delivered my first child. She is professional and always eased my nerves. Highly recommend her and the practice.
KELLY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always have such a positive experience w/ the team here! Dr.Heiberger makes it a point to get to know her patients and what is going on in their life! Would always recommend her to anyone that’s looking for a doctor who cares!
CORY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Huang is always wonderful. She has such a wonderful personality and presence that it takes all the anxiety of going to the doctor away.
DEANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
JULIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Tart takes her time with each and every visit!
LISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Tart is easy to talk to and I have a great deal of respect and trust with her as my physician.
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Came back to this practice after years away. Great first visit!
JEAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great practice
BELINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Professional, thorough. Excellent bedside manners.
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Huang is always kind, thorough and a pleasure to see.