Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER L.
Submitted 09/10/21
The only doctor visit I look forward to!
ZENAYDA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Oh is very kind and cares about your well-being. She is also very knowledgeable
KELLI C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Tart and her staff are easy to talk to and always take my concerns seriously. Great experience as always.
JANE B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Holden is a wonderful doctor. She is intelligent, compassionate, and professional. I am so grateful for her care.
CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 09/08/21
This was my first appointment with Dr.Tart and I thought she was excellent. She provided information on issues that I have been dealing with for years that I found very helpful. I am very pleased with my experience and would have no reservation about recommending this practice.
LEAH P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Holden was extremely kind and knowledgeable.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Running 30 minutes behind. Other than that perfect visit!
MALLORY K.
Submitted 09/08/21
I just went to the office for my first visit and the only reason I gave this review 4 stars is because Dr. Tart was lovely. She spent quality time with me, did a thorough evaluation and gave me a lot of valuable insight. The office staff however, was less than impressive. The woman at the front never looked me in the eye, said hello or welcomed me, just said, "name?" and then dismissed me to my chair to sit and wait. I honestly felt like I was bothering her by being there.
ANA B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Holden is usually very nice. Simple and easy to follow.
BHUMI J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Tart is a very friendly Doctor. Also remembers your past visits and asks related questions, does through checkups! Only thing at this clinic site in Lake Forest location that there is always a longer wait time. I have always waited 30-40 mins past my apt time for regular OB-Gyn visits. Perhaps due to the rush!
HANNAH S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Holden was attentive and responsive to my concerns. Highly recommend!
LISA N.
Submitted 09/02/21
My very first visit, and I found Dr Hubble and his staff to be warm, friendly and inviting! Dr Hubble made me feel comfortable. He was informative and answered every question. Great office!
FRANCESCA B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Oh is the best! So comforting and easy to talk to
ALESSIA G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Tart is excellent. She was very thorough, thoughtful and kind.
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent and sensitive care.
SAMANTHA C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Nice and helpful
KRISTY T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Easy to talk to, very clear in her delivery of pertinent information.
DEBORA P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Oh always takes her time and is patient. Thank you for caring!
OLA G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Holden explain and listen to my concerns.
MELANIE C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Oh was very comforting and very nice! It was my first visit with her and I’m looking forward to establishing a good relationship with her!