Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
My experience is always wonderful due to the nursing staff, receptionists to Dr. Hubbell!
YUNYI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Tart is very patient and professional.
LEIGH ANN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr Tart wool the time to listen and ask plenty of questions. She also recommended wrap around procedures to ensure my health - mammogram, bone density, and colonoscopy. I left with two referrals and a bone density test date, which is fine in the same office.
JACQUELINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I am 12 weeks pregnant, and the staff and doctors here make me feel so welcome every time I come in. I feel like most Dr. Offices make you sit and wait around forever to be seen. They have such a smooth operation here; you are basically in and out! They are all very kind, and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend coming here.
MONICA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I appreciate that Dr. Heiberger always really listens and works with me to address my needs and concerns.
ERICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr Heiberger was able to help in out in a time of need. She has a fantastic bedside manner and makes you feel like family. Five stars! Her scheduler Jessica, is top notch as well! Highly recommend this practice!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Oh is always kind and thorough. She answers all my questions and is genuine. I really appreciate that I don’t have to wait for a long time and that my appointment is usually quick.
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
As always Dr Oh takes her time, listens and care about her patients.
CRISTINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Huang is amazing and knowledgeable makes me feel comfortable every visit.
CARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Efficient, kind, knowledgeable,, caring, etc
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Oh treated us with such grace and compassion during a difficult time.
TINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
It's always positive. Dr Holden has been my GYN for 24 years. She's the best. The staff is great at Lake Forest also!
JORDYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Huang is always great each and everytime I see her! She is very personable and thorough in what she does. I’d recommend her to anyone! Recently had a biopsy and it was quick and easy!
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
For my first visit Dr. Tart listened to my concerns with patience and seemed clinically knowledgeable of a condition that I have been experiencing for two years. Listening and and patience and knowledgeable are the key takeaways here.
BETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
On time Efficient Asked for concerns
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Professional and kind staff and physician, from greeting to and through my appointment.
MARIAMAWIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
good Dr.
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr.Huang is a wonderful doctor she was informative , respectful and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Holden is very efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. She explains the treatment thoroughly. I have great confidence in her.