Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. Dr. Heiberger is extremely thorough, compassionate and genuinely interested in how I'm doing personally, physically, etc. I enjoy her spark and sense of humor together with her total professionalism. She followed up within a few hours to change an appointment she felt needed to be given top priority. I was very appreciative. 5 Stars!!!
STACEY M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Holden was great and made me feel very comfortable
KENDALL P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Oh was very informative and made me feel comfortable and calm.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 02/01/21
No long wait, friendly staff, love Dr. Oh
MITZI S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Always Understanding & helpful
Gabriela V.
Submitted 01/29/21
I had my first baby last year in the mid of a pandemic. I was having a very hard time for being far from my family and dealing with so many uncertainty but all the support and care that I received from Ob Gyne doctors and staff made a huge difference in my life. They are all great professionals and human being. Dr Tart was the one delivering my baby and she was GREAT! I also want to thank Dr Heiberger who was so nice to me and helped me a lot during some hard times after my baby was born. You guys are the BEST! Thanks for everything.
JULIE R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Heather is excellent
FE P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Always take care of my problem . No waiting . Listens to everything you say . Very highly recommend to anyone !!!
Marisa M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Holden was so nice, and she is very helpful!!
RITA C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Tart is the best!
CAITLYN N.
Submitted 01/24/21
Always love seeing Dr. Huang!
KRISTAN L.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Tart is fabulous!
LAUREN R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Heiberger is fabulous!!! She truly goes above and beyond for her patients.
NANCY C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great service , answer all my questions
FAYE W.
Submitted 01/19/21
I had an issue of concern and was able to see Dr Heiberger the same day. She was very reassuring, kind and professional.
TANYA C.
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience with Dr. Tart has always been positive, she took the time to listen to my concerns and gave answers to the best of her abilities.
SHALLY V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Heiberger is awesome. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent care.
MONICA S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Oh is so personable and a great communicator. I always enjoy my visits with her.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Doctor Tart provides the best quality care and treatment. Thank you!
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. hyburger is great, she always is such a pleasure to see.