Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Holden is always thoughtful and respectful with me and I appreciate it.
JOY S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, excellent diagnostician, listened to patient & respected my views.
THERESA K.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very thorough, kind and supportive.
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 05/13/21
She's a great Doctor, personal, professional, comprehensive, knowledgeable. It was a great experience.
PRIYANKA I.
Submitted 05/13/21
She was very patient with my questions and gave me enough time.
BLANCA G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Huber is a very nice doctor who explains everything as he examines the patient. In addition, he is a very nice person to talk too regarding any topic, Almost like a country doctor.
PAM S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great Docter!
MEGGAN H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Always professional and takes interest in patient well-being.
JUDITH Y.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Holden is extremely caring & kind. She is knowledgeable about current best practices. She discusses with me what is best for me to stay well. She’s The Best!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Hubble is easy to talk to and clearly answered all my questions.
ANGELIQUE S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Professional and lovely personality
BROOKE F.
Submitted 05/04/21
I’ve never felt so welcomed and had such a great experience.
KARAM T.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love coming to Dr. Huang. She is very comforting. She listens to all your concerns and does her best to help you overcome it.
DEBRA G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Hubbel, as usual, listened to me, treated me with respect, and did not make me feel rushed.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 04/29/21
Appointment went smoothly, called in ahead of my scheduled time. Dr Huang answered all my questions. Love her, been going to this practice for 34 years❣️
ROSA S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good
CHERYL H.
Submitted 04/27/21
My experiences with Dr Oh’s office have always been positive. Dr Oh is very caring and makes you feel like your concerns are important. I have recommended Dr Oh to others.
SNEHA T.
Submitted 04/27/21
I am glad to have Dr Oh as my OBGYN. She is highly professional, knows how to handle her patients during stressful situation ! She is kind hearted, good listener and I am glad that I got such an amazing professional as my OBGYN!
SHEILA T.
Submitted 04/24/21
She is the best !!!
SONDRA D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Holden took her time with me and answered all my questions.