Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN O.
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Heiberger for over 15 years and have found her to be a very caring doctor. She listens to me and has always given good advice.
AUTUMN E.
Submitted 09/20/21
The nurse, Dr.Tart and nurse who I scheduled with at the end were very kind! However, it was my first time at Lake Forest Obygyne and the front desk receptionist was very unpleasant. I did not have paperwork with me which clearly made her frustrated. For the rest of my visit she was cold and unwelcoming. Thankfully the rest of the staff helped me find my way through the facility.
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Tart has been one of the most compassionate healthcare providers that I have ever had. She not only makes sure all of my medical questions are answered but is a huge advocate for mental health as well.
BETTY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been a patient for over 20 years I am very pleased with how she always listens to me.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Huang is a great doctor. She make you at ease when she is examining you. She asks questions and actually listens to what you have to say. And she is friendly.
BRANDI B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Kind and listend
ELLA G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Environment is so clean. You feel safe and welcomed here. Dr. Oh was so extremely kind to me.
YELENA S.
Submitted 09/15/21
great
MADELINE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always very quick and kind
MARY M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff wise very helpful especially with my disability.
VICTORIA E.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love this doctor. She is kind and takes the time to listen to you.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thank you.
TIFFANY R.
Submitted 09/14/21
As usual and ever- Always have great experience with Dr. E. Oh. Very pleasant, professional and caring . Im grateful she accepted me as her patient.
KAREN W.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have been going to Dr. Oh for years and and feel extremely fortunate to be one of her patients.
CINDY S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Oh is the best doctor I have ever had. She takes time to listen to you and is an excellent physician.
LUBA K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Hubbell is the best and I have been his patient for almost 20 years! He is kind, thorough, attentive simply cares and I value this as a patient.
ANGELIKA L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional Caring Doctor .
ALEXANDRA F.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Oh is approachable and listens to my concerns.
BRIANNA L.
Submitted 09/11/21
I love Dr Huang! She makes me feel very comfortable and at ease around her. She delivered my first born in February and I just saw her this week as I am pregnant with second! Both my husband and I really like and trust her. Hoping to be able to continue to see her throughout this pregnancy and have her deliver my second!
REBECCA P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always happy with Dr. Heiberger and her Team!