Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NAHEED K.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Oh is thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. She takes her time to listen and explain which is much appreciated.
SARA T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Good overall, nurse was little short. Dr. Oh excellent bedside manner!
ANNE T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Huang is fabulous!
Nora B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great experience
TRACEY L.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been seeing Dr Huang for over 10 years. She is very professional and really takes her time with each and every appointment I have had with her. I highly recommend her.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Huang always does a great job keeping me calm during an appointment.
TAYLOR E.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Oh is fantastic - so professional and calm, helps to answer all of my questions.
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 02/22/21
This was my first time meeting Dr Huang. She has a great personality. I felt very comfortable. She quickly diagnosed my issue. Highly recommended.
MELISSA N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent every time!
Nehal V.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Hubbell is extraordinary. He is the first gynac I have visited, since moving to Chicagoland and I am very happy. I found him to be compassionate, non-judgemental and very sincere, and recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced doctor.
JESSICA O.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. Tart for about 7 years now and she has always been caring, thorough, and professional!
SARAH S.
Submitted 02/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Tart for several years. She is very thorough, with a very pleasant bedside manner.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Love all the doctors in the practice. They listen, take their time and are easy to get in to see.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Holden always makes you feel very comfortable, so easy to talk with and is very caring.
SARA F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Yea
LYNN V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Holden listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. My visit was thorough and I feel that because of the knowledge and experience Dr. Holden has that I am receiving the best care possible.
CONNIE P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Always a pleasure to have my care in the capable hands of Dr. Holden. I have had her as my doctor for many years and trust her and enjoy her.
SHIRA B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Tart is always thorough and very caring. She is patient and answers all my questions. I appreciate her professional but warm demeanor and I feel like I can discuss any issues with her openly.
MARY E.
Submitted 02/08/21
Friendly staff! Quick wait time! And Dr. Heiberger is nice and thorough and listens well to my concerns!
SUSAN C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Hubbell performed a biopsy with great caring and skill. He carefully explained the procedure and explained the entire way through. This put me at ease, and in the end the experience well exceeded my expectations. Thank you to Dr. Hubbell.