Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2127 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLGA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
The best doctor
ALISON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Love Dr. Oh! She delivered my daughter over 17 years ago and is still warm and inviting!
PAMELA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Always seen on time. Dr Holden is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
LYNNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
welcoming practice, efficient, and comprehensive!
ANDREA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
It is weird to say you love your gynecologist but every doctor at LF OB/gyne is caring and wonderful.
MILICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Holden is a very knowledgeable doctor.
DALE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Very professional Too care of my concerns and quickly resolve my issues Been using this practice for many years.
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Hubbell is a good listener and provides information, willingly and succinctly.
JONNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Love this office and Dr. OH. I had my daughter earlier than expected and she happened to be the only Dr. I had not seen yet. She delivered my daughter and was absolutely amazing. It felt like I had been seeing her routinely for visits. I continue to see her for any issues and yearly visits. Very nice, calm and knowledgeable. She explains everything.
Kristen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I did not have the best experience with my first birth with a different doctor but I just had my second recently and Dr. Oh gave me a much better experience. She was kind, compassionate and helpful. The second time was much better. She was great. Thankful for her.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Such a great doctor!
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I have been seeing Dr. Hubbel for many years. He is very personable. He takes time with you and addresses any concerns you have. Highly recommended!
MIRIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I was nervous about getting an IUD, but Dr. Heiberger was so kind and did such a great job- I didn’t feel any pain! It was such a quick and easy procedure. She’s great!
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Hubble takes the time to listen to all my concerns.
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The best physician ever… knowledge, conversation, thorough.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Oh is very kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that she takes the time to listen. She is the best OB GYN I have ever had!
SIMONA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
On Time, very professional and kind, Dr. Holden always takes time to answer my questions and concerns,
LISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Huang was thorough, asked questions, and was personable. I would recommend her, and had no issues with my overall visit.
KAREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Overall pleasant experience.
BLANDINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Huang is such a blessing to have: she listens wisely and she cares. It’s important!