Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON H.
Submitted 09/02/20
The best on every level of service and patient care.
MIJA P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very satisfied.
MARY M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I received great care.
JAMIE P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Huang is personable and easy to talk to. She is thorough and caring.
JULIE H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Hubbell has been my doctor for 30 years! I have had great experiences, of all sorts, with Dr. Hubbell. He is an excellent doctor and has sure taken care of me for a long time!
MELISSA S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Super!
TRACEY O.
Submitted 08/22/20
N/A
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Oh made me feel so comfortable. She took her time and explained the exam with care. Lucky to find her.
PRAVDA Q.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Hubbell has been my doctor for over 10 years. He is very professional and qualified in his field, he deeply cares about his patients and addresses promptly all your medical needs
LORI G.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been going to Dr Holden for over 25 years. She is professional, caring and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her!
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 08/19/20
My doctor experience was good but the wait was wait too long.
MARJU R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very efficient and patient.
JEANNE C.
Submitted 08/17/20
I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr Jill Holden. She is very informative, caring and genuinely interested in my health. The office has a pleasant atmosphere.
JULIE E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Huang is a great OB, who is very compassionate.
SHELBY D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Oh is the absolute best. She makes me feel comfortable at every appointment and makes a true connection with her patients.
TARA A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Helpful and quick!
BETH D.
Submitted 08/10/20
I am always treated so incredibly wonderful in Dr. Heiberger's office.
JULIANNA M.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hubbell's for about 16 years now. In addition to being a very competent physician, he is also very personable and takes time to talk to you about your concerns. He also likes to engage in conversation about family and other interests. He is truly personable, and this helps put patients at ease.
Michele M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Tart takes the time to answer all of your questions without making you feel rushed. She has a calm manner, and is professional. I appreciate the steps taken to make me feel safe during a pandemic.
SARA W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Hubbell gave very good advice regarding the questions I had for him. I was very satisfied with my visit.