Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr. H-so nice, patient, and a great listener.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been going to see Dr. Hubbell and the doctors at OBGYN of Lake Forest for over 20 years. They are a great team of doctors and have continued to impress me not only regarding their care of me when I was pregnant, but also as I have gotten older. The staff is always efficient and very polite. So glad I found them so many years ago.
CHARLENE M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent
AMBER M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Tart is always a delight and I love how excited she gets for us as our pregnancy gets further along!
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Holden is very personable, nice and professional.
ALINA P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr Holden
JESSICA T.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was great!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff is always helpful and professional. Dr. Oh Is an amazing caregiver during my pregnancy, delivery and now in navigating the stages of menopause and overall health. She’s the best!
HALEY O.
Submitted 06/20/19
explained procedure, answered questions, and made me feel as comfortable as possible
JENNA L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love dr hieberger - she always gives me a lot of time to answer questions and feels genuinely invested il
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Heiberger is the best! You know when you look forward to your visit that you have an awesome doctor.
PAISLEY W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Hubbell has always been amazing. Never feel like I’m in a rush anytime I see him
KRISTEL H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very food
JULIE L.
Submitted 06/19/19
We love Dr. Heiberger, she’s the best!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very friendly nurse and Dr.Oh answered all my questions.
SHARON B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very pleased with the care given by Dr. Holden. She makes your visit a pleasure and I trust her expertise completely. I would and have recommended this group to family and friends.
LINDA N.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was courteous and friendly. Great experience I would recommend Dr. Oh for all.
JENNIFER Q.
Submitted 06/19/19
All the doctors here are always great. Caring, compassionate and friendly!
PRASANTHI C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Doctor was very thorough and clearly explained everything related to the reason for my visit.