Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA M.
Submitted 06/25/19
LOVE Dr. Oh! Thank you for being so wonderful!
KRISTEN H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Hands down the best obgyne care around. The staff and doctors listen and care at each visit. I recommend them to all my friends.
KATHY R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always professional and nice to see Dr. Huang.
ASTRID M.
Submitted 06/25/19
I give a 5 stars to Dr. Oh. She listens patiently to what we have to say and she always give us a rapid feedback. She has the knowledge and the wisdom to treat us on whatever condition we have. I highly recommend Dr. Oh.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Huang is very knowledgeable but also very kind. She put me at ease, answered my questions and even made me feel good about myself. She is definitely in the right profession!
MADELINE W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Tart is very kind and knowledgeable. I’ve gone to her for about 5 years now and she has always made me feel comfortable
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Huang!
MAYDA B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Super friendly staff. They do really make you feel comfortable and they always make sure we're on the same page
ALLISON B.
Submitted 06/25/19
I enjoy seeing Dr Hubbell. Great bedside manner and very professional.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. HEIBERGER IS THOROUGH, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND CARING. SHE IS A SUPERB PRACTITIONER.
COURTNEY B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Huang was very helpful and informative. She was very patient and kind when answering questions that I had for her.
WAI YING C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Love my experience here. All the doctors are so knowledgeable and kind:)
GLORIA L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr H is my favorite doctor. Always answer my questions so I can understand exactly what is happening or know what to expect.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Huang is an incredibly skilled professional who genuinely cares about her patients.
TRACEY U.
Submitted 06/23/19
She is the best!
PAMELA P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Tart is Very professional,thorough, and nice.
AMY P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Huang is very positive and takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly. I leave appointments feeling informed about my care and the plan for future appointments.
JULIE D.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Tart. I am very happy having her for my doctor.
PAULA S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very clean office. Doctor is outstanding. Been seeing Tanya for 20 years.
SARAH L.
Submitted 06/22/19
I usually see Dr. Hubble but all the other Doctors are just as amazing. He takes time to listen and makes you feel comfortable.