Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORI P.
Submitted 07/08/19
I was apprehensive about a male OB but Dr. Hubbell has a very comforting presence.
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Five stars, as usual!
IZABELLA M.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Oh is amazing!
HAIYAN G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good visit at Dr Hubbell office.
KARA W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Oh is always so compassionate, and made me feel comfortable right away.
KATHARINE S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very pleasant doctor visit, Dr. Oh is very kind and knowledgeable.
TIFFANY H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Love Dr. Oh!!!
BENSERITHA T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great Doctors and staff!!
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 07/05/19
I got in to my appointment quickly & didn’t have to wait too long for my blood draw (glucose test) or for Dr. Tart. Dr. Tart was also great with patiently explaining something I had a question about from a previous ultrasound and easing any concerns I might have.
AMY F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Heiberger listens to concerns and truly connects with her patients. She saw me when I delivered for the first time, yet could recall conversations we'd had during delivery at my postpartum checkup. Excellent doctor.
NAZ A.
Submitted 07/05/19
I love this office and all the doctors in the group. Dr Heiberger delivered my son and it was a great experience. She always gives you time during your check ups, never rushes and really cares about her patients
NICOLE P.
Submitted 07/05/19
I was taken in on time and seen promptly by the doctor. She was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful as always.
VIOLET D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Amazing customer service, the office is full of smiling faces.
ANNA K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful and caring doctors and staff.
DENISE N.
Submitted 07/03/19
The receptionist and office staff were friendly and Doctor Huang was punctual, professional, and helpful.
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I did not wait long, the dr was very attentive and very nice and informative.
JILL G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Such a great place with doctors, nurses and staff that make you feel important.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Hubble is the best OBGyn I have ever had!
SOFIA S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
RACHEL B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Huang is amazing. She is approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered my questions thoroughly, understood my concerns and I am very excited to deliver baby #2 with her!