Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEGAN S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Huang is awesome. She is so positive and reassuring!
NICOLE M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very quick and great visit!
KELLY C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Oh’s compassion for her patients is palpable. She always listens to concerns and gives expert advice. She has cared for me during pregnancy, delivered and separately preformed surgery. Her skill /experience and that of her partners is second to none. They are a very rare find in the Northshore. Eternally grateful for that practice.
JESSICA J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Tart was easy to get in to see, office staff is always very nice and the appointment went really smoothly. I had my nexplanon taken out and I was a little nervous but Dr. Tart answered all my questions and put me at ease.
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Huang is always a pleasure to see. She is kind, professional and top in her profession. I've been seeing her for at least 10 years and hope she doesn't retire anytime soon. :)
ANDREA A.
Submitted 06/29/19
I love Dr. Huang. She's been my doctor for 18+ years and knows everything about me. Now my 18 yr old daughter has started seeing her as well. She's always been wonderful.
CARRIE R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very nice and knowledgeable.
CHANDRA H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always a comfortable experience. I always appreciate the Dr. Heiberger is more than willing to take extra time to answer questions and explain options.
MARJORIE K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Heiberger is the best. She takes time to answer questions thoroughly, explain her rationale for decisions/suggestions, and is very personable. She provides a very comfortable care environment.
TONYA S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Heiberger is more than just a doctor. She listens and wants to know all the contributing factors that impact my health. She has promoted the importance of women's health. I will never go to another practice!
DHANA T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great service and they follow ups and care
SUSANN A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Hubbell is a genuinely caring & professional physician!
SHARON T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love my Dr. Heiberger! Very diligent and conscientious patient care. I’ve recommended this practice on numerous occasions. I feel my healthcare is in good hands.
ERLINDA L.
Submitted 06/27/19
No waiting time. Dr very gentle on her examination. She has been taking care of me for at least 20 years. Good dr
PAULA M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Na
AMY P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Holden is outstanding; she has an even bed side manner, does not rush her patients, possesses an excellent referral base if necessary, and best of all, is thorough- great diagnostician. Highly recommend her!
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr.Huang was extremely nice, professional, and made me feel very comfortable. She answered every question I had.
JULIA M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Oh is the best. Very possitive, empathic, and on time.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Heiberger is wonderful! Knowledgeable, thorough, kind and compassionate. Never rushes through and listens.
ALLISON K.
Submitted 06/27/19