Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISETTE G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Experience and staff overall is always great
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hubbell for over 25 years. He has always been professional, helpful, and easy to talk to.
AVON C.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been a patient of dr. Hubbell's for many many years. My visits have always been pleasant, professional and friendly. I greatly appreciate the care he has given me all of these years. We are moving out of state next week and will not be returning to the office so today's visit was my last. Thank you so much 4 your great care and concern.
NICOLETTE L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great
RYLEE O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great!
MCKENNA C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Haung is top notch!
JANET R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Love Dr. Haung! She is timely, efficient, carrying and very knowledgeable! Would recommend her to all my friends and family.
ALLISON B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Tart was phenomenal! I get anxious about going to the doctor and she absolutely eased my mind. She answered my questions professionally and treated me with the utmost respect.
PAM R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great office. Wonderful staff. Thank you Dr. Hubbel
DOMINIQUE N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Heiberger was fabulous! She explained what I needed to have explained and was personable. She made me feel very comfortable and optimistic about my future goals.
VEDA L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Heather is the Empress of the Northern Hemisphere She is intelligent, empathic and all in all a wonderful doctor and human being!
CHERYL O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Heiberger is the best-she takes her time, really listens to your concerns and gives realistic suggestions. I adore her!!!
DIANNA L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr oh is the best. She cares and go above and beyond. Best doctor ever.
NICOLETTE S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Heiberger is a wonderful doctor. I have seen her for almost 13 years. I have been with the practice for well over 20 years. Great practice.
LAURA K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best doctor I have ever had. On time, takes his time, thorough and personable.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 07/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Heiberger! She’s very personable and engaged, but at the same time is able to keep the schedule moving. I was done and out the door within 45 minutes of my arrival. That’s pretty amazing for a busy practice. More importantly, Dr. H is also very proactive with patient care which I greatly appreciate!
MEGAN M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Heiberger was thorough and so friendly. I didn’t feel rushed and felt like all of my questions were answered.
KRISTIN C.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have always received thoughtful, considerate care from this practice in general and Dr. Oh in particular. Highly recommend!
GABRIELLA B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I’ve had a great experience with all the providers. Dr. Oh did my c-section and it went so smoothly.
SAMANTHA P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Best experience, as always!