Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Hubbell is caring, pleasant, and a great doctor. I never feel rushed and/or uncomfortable. The staff are all wonderful.
SHRAVYA B.
Submitted 06/27/19
He patiently answer all my questions all the time. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hubbell.
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick and easy. Receptionists are welcoming and the doctor is always so nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Janis I.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly and helpful at the desk. A return call with availability in a very timely fashion. Dr Tart took time with me during my visit. I would highly recommend the Group.
ASHLEY L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love all the doctor's in the practice. I always have a great experience. They are the best!
ALEXANDRA M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick, friendly, easy!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I highly recommend OB/GYNE Associates of Lake Forest. All of the physicians are fantastic, professional and very competent. The front desk staff is friendly and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Hubbell provides compassionate, gentle, efficient, comprehensive care every time I have to visit over the past 25 years.
MONA M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I had a great experience as a new patient. I feel comfortable around Dr. Tart. She was very professional and I’m glad that I chose this practice.
SANDHYA R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Liked the doc, staples removal was practically painless
ALISON D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very thorough! I love everything about this practice and all of the doctors! They have made my pregnancy a breeze
BROOKE D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Lovely quick and pleasant. Dr Oh always is so cheery and positive.
CARITA T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Oh is the best. She has great interpersonal skills and makes me very comfortable discussing my health. The entire staff at this office is great!
CAREY M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Huang always makes her patients feel at ease and provides top quality treatment and care.
GRACE K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Oh was very compassionate and I appreciate her taking the time to talk to me about how I was feeling.
ERIN S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly and professional staff!
LYNDA A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent doctor.
DONNA R.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very comfortable with Dr. Oh.
ALICE G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Oh is kind, compassionate and easy to talk to. All things you are looking for in an OBGYN. I couldn’t recommend her more.