Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLENE M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent
AMBER M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Tart is always a delight and I love how excited she gets for us as our pregnancy gets further along!
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Holden is very personable, nice and professional.
ALINA P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr Holden
JESSICA T.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was great!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff is always helpful and professional. Dr. Oh Is an amazing caregiver during my pregnancy, delivery and now in navigating the stages of menopause and overall health. She’s the best!
HALEY O.
Submitted 06/20/19
explained procedure, answered questions, and made me feel as comfortable as possible
JENNA L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love dr hieberger - she always gives me a lot of time to answer questions and feels genuinely invested il
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Heiberger is the best! You know when you look forward to your visit that you have an awesome doctor.
PAISLEY W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Hubbell has always been amazing. Never feel like I’m in a rush anytime I see him
KRISTEL H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very food
JULIE L.
Submitted 06/19/19
We love Dr. Heiberger, she’s the best!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very friendly nurse and Dr.Oh answered all my questions.
SHARON B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very pleased with the care given by Dr. Holden. She makes your visit a pleasure and I trust her expertise completely. I would and have recommended this group to family and friends.
LINDA N.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was courteous and friendly. Great experience I would recommend Dr. Oh for all.
JENNIFER Q.
Submitted 06/19/19
All the doctors here are always great. Caring, compassionate and friendly!
PRASANTHI C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Doctor was very thorough and clearly explained everything related to the reason for my visit.
SHIRA B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Tart is always so professional and warm. She really listens when you express concerns or worries and she takes action. I am feeling overwhelmed after becoming a mom of 2 and Dr. Tart and her nurse Leslie both spent so much time with me talking about my options and ways to help me. I left feeling so supported.
MARGARET M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Oh is always caring and gentle. She listens to my concerns and tells me what she is doing and why. I always leave my visit with Dr. Oh feeling that she cares about me, the patient.