Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA R.
Submitted 07/10/19
From walking in the door to walking out, everything with my appointment ran smoothly. Each person I engaged with had a friendly smile and caring attitude. I felt the level of care I received was above and beyond.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Tart was great! Thank you for ensuring we were comfortable and all of our questions were answered!
FRANCESCA C.
Submitted 07/10/19
If Tanya isn’t my Gyno one day I’ll be so sad because she’s literally the sweetest and most amazing. 10/10 would recommend
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’m always pleased with every doctor at Lake Forest Obgyn. Any question or concern I have they always provide me with the best bedside manner. I’ve been with them for almost 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Holden is the best! I am very thankful for her caring nature and help.
ALYSIA J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very clean and comfortable.
MARY K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Holden and staff are the most caring people I have ever met. The perfect group to have in this field. I’m a senior and very uncomfortable with personal things in but through the years the Dr has helped me through major problems.
LAUREN V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Truly the nicest most helpful human.
LISA F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very thorough and does a very good job of explaining the medical diagnosis
LOIS M.
Submitted 07/09/19
I liked the reminders for my recent appointment, but I think more than one was not necessary for me.
PAIGE C.
Submitted 07/09/19
She made me feel very comfortable and was able to help educate me on what was best for my body. Highly recommend.
JAZMINE R.
Submitted 07/09/19
My appointment went smoothly, everyone was timely and polite.
ANNE S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love Dr. Tanya! She's always so cheerful and funny!
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Oh is the best! She delivered both of my children and I live in Texas now but I come in each year and still keep her as she is that good!
AMY J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Holden is always professional and attentive when I ask questions. Her positive demeanor and knowledge in her field of work never goes unnoticed!
PAMELA W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Heiberger is very friendly and puts you at ease to ask any question. I would highly recommend her as your doctor.
ANNE G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very positive, only negative was a long wait.
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
BARBARA G.
Submitted 07/08/19
NANSI A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Doctor was nice. Didn't wait much. Made my appointment on Friday and they were able to get me asap.