Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

864 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Tart is very good at listening and helping.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Our experience with Dr. Hubble has been great. He’s very down to earth and keeps it real while still being sensitive. Would highly recommend
NANCY M.
Submitted 06/21/19
On time; answered all questions; great dr
VERONICA S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great physician and staff.
GEMMA M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Huang is amazing
JENNA B.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was great!
GAIL J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love Dr. Holden, always takes time to listen. I travel 2 1/2 hours to see her.
AMANDA H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent as always
UNA O.
Submitted 06/21/19
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Holden!
DAWLAT E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr and staff are wonderful people
ELENA T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Holden is amazing! I feel that she truly cares for the health of her patients, as she brings up concerns from previous visits to ensure they are resolved. I trust her judgement and recommendations. The office is clean, front desk and assistant are friendly and professional.
LISA B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Tart is a great communicator and really cares about her patients.
ALYSSA M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Holden is a great doctor
MELISSA E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very patient and understanding that I had to bring my young children to the appointment.
HEATHER T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great as always!
LISA M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My experience with Dr. Jill Holden, MD, FACOG and the staff have been absolutely wonderful. They are caring, concerned and very knowledgeable. I cannot recumbent Dr. Holden and her staff highly enough. Lisa
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 06/20/19
LOVE this practice. Great experience for both my kiddos.
ALYS S.
Submitted 06/20/19
First pregnancy was a great experience with this office so of course I came back for my second pregnancy. All the doctor's and staff are friendly and make you feel welcome on every visit. Highly recommend!
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr. H-so nice, patient, and a great listener.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been going to see Dr. Hubbell and the doctors at OBGYN of Lake Forest for over 20 years. They are a great team of doctors and have continued to impress me not only regarding their care of me when I was pregnant, but also as I have gotten older. The staff is always efficient and very polite. So glad I found them so many years ago.