Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

886 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Holden is outstanding. She takes great care of her patients.
JADE W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Tart is very nice and she always listens to any questions or concerns you have.
TAESHA S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Tart is the best! I have been going to her for almost a year now and each time I go, she always makes me feel comfortable and listens to any concerns that I may have. She isn’t like other doctor’s who just brush you off to hurry you out the door. She has listened to what my goals are for myself and puts effort into trying to find the resources to help me reach my goals. I am so glad that I finally found an OB/GYN who truly cares.
KATHY R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Hubbell is fantastic. I've been a patient for over 25 years. He's gentle, caring, trusted - all the things you want.
JOELLEN B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Huang’s for 21 years, and she has never failed me in her patient care and knowledge. I couldn’t imagine going to any other practice or doctor for this specialty.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great and I received more information than I expected!:)
SARAH H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Oh is an amazing, caring physician. I have other health issues that have affected my pregnancy and my body. She has been willing to join me on this journey and support me along the way. She is someone I can trust and feel comfortable around.
FAITH D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Oh always is so personable, smiley (even through a mask), and makes me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend her.
Amanda K.
Submitted 09/23/20
So calming!
DRAGANA I.
Submitted 09/17/20
Professional, knowledgeable, Friendly
LISA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Oh and staff are so cheerful and caring. I always feel well cared for!!
JULIE F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Love Dr Huang!! Takes her time and listens to me :)
KAREN G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hubbell is wonderful. So busy and yet he treats me like I'm his only patient. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and treats my condition. I drive all the way from Wisconsin to see him.
JORIE H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hubbell is great. He addressed any concerns you may have. He genuinely cares about you and it shows.
DANA F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Fabulous and easy. Dr. Oh is very patient and made me feel comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend her!
DEBRA G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Holden is compassionate, down to earth, and explains procedures thoroughly and in easy to understand terms. I trust her 100%. Thank you dr Holden!
Meredith F.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very good!
LAURA C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Having been a patient of Dr. Holden’s for over 26 years, it is my pleasure to say that I have received the most through, professional treatment, always feeling as though my concerns have been understood and addressed.
SUSANN A.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Hubbell is the best!!!
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Quick and informative