Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
2210 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2210 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone was friendly. Did not wait long for Dr.
SHEENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
All staff were incredibly friendly and professional.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very pleasant experience for an initial appointment! The office staff was helpful and Dr.Huang was very personable and very good at answering questions....she has a very nice professional manner!
LINDSEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone is so nice!!! They make you feel very comfortable.
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
She’s a great listener!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Oh is phenomenal! So patient and always so willing to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable! She remembers facts about my life even a year later which is amazing!
AUDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent experience. Great professional staff and service. You will be highly recommend.
JULIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Huang is wonderful! She really adds a nice personal touch with each interaction and you can feel that she cares about you as her patient.
EMMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Huang is very kind, helpful, and always willing to answer questions. Will be staying with her for as long as I can!
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was friendly and informative.
VALERIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome experience!
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Oh is great! She really takes care of the whole patient
EDITH S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Everything was great except for the very long wait. I liked Dr. Holden very much.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Patient and understanding
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Huang has great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.
ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience. Thanks for taking the time to talk with me.
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing group of proffesionals. Every staff member treated me complete care. I'm so happy I found them.
AMBER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
I thought she was very patient and answered all my questions.
LINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Huang is very down to earth, simple person. Easy to discuss health issues. Love my doctor, will be seeing her for long time:)
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very efficient office; Dr. Huang cordial and caring.