Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COURTNEY B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Huang was very helpful and informative. She was very patient and kind when answering questions that I had for her.
WAI YING C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Love my experience here. All the doctors are so knowledgeable and kind:)
GLORIA L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr H is my favorite doctor. Always answer my questions so I can understand exactly what is happening or know what to expect.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Huang is an incredibly skilled professional who genuinely cares about her patients.
TRACEY U.
Submitted 06/23/19
She is the best!
PAMELA P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Tart is Very professional,thorough, and nice.
AMY P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Huang is very positive and takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly. I leave appointments feeling informed about my care and the plan for future appointments.
JULIE D.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Tart. I am very happy having her for my doctor.
PAULA S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very clean office. Doctor is outstanding. Been seeing Tanya for 20 years.
SARAH L.
Submitted 06/22/19
I usually see Dr. Hubble but all the other Doctors are just as amazing. He takes time to listen and makes you feel comfortable.
VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Tart is very good at listening and helping.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Our experience with Dr. Hubble has been great. He’s very down to earth and keeps it real while still being sensitive. Would highly recommend
NANCY M.
Submitted 06/21/19
On time; answered all questions; great dr
VERONICA S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great physician and staff.
GEMMA M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Huang is amazing
JENNA B.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was great!
GAIL J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love Dr. Holden, always takes time to listen. I travel 2 1/2 hours to see her.
AMANDA H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent as always
UNA O.
Submitted 06/21/19
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Holden!
DAWLAT E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr and staff are wonderful people