Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

1094 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENA T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Holden is amazing! I feel that she truly cares for the health of her patients, as she brings up concerns from previous visits to ensure they are resolved. I trust her judgement and recommendations. The office is clean, front desk and assistant are friendly and professional.
LISA B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Tart is a great communicator and really cares about her patients.
ALYSSA M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Holden is a great doctor
MELISSA E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very patient and understanding that I had to bring my young children to the appointment.
HEATHER T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great as always!
LISA M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My experience with Dr. Jill Holden, MD, FACOG and the staff have been absolutely wonderful. They are caring, concerned and very knowledgeable. I cannot recumbent Dr. Holden and her staff highly enough. Lisa
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 06/20/19
LOVE this practice. Great experience for both my kiddos.
ALYS S.
Submitted 06/20/19
First pregnancy was a great experience with this office so of course I came back for my second pregnancy. All the doctor's and staff are friendly and make you feel welcome on every visit. Highly recommend!
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr. H-so nice, patient, and a great listener.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been going to see Dr. Hubbell and the doctors at OBGYN of Lake Forest for over 20 years. They are a great team of doctors and have continued to impress me not only regarding their care of me when I was pregnant, but also as I have gotten older. The staff is always efficient and very polite. So glad I found them so many years ago.
CHARLENE M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent
AMBER M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Tart is always a delight and I love how excited she gets for us as our pregnancy gets further along!
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Holden is very personable, nice and professional.
ALINA P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Dr Holden
JESSICA T.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was great!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff is always helpful and professional. Dr. Oh Is an amazing caregiver during my pregnancy, delivery and now in navigating the stages of menopause and overall health. She’s the best!
HALEY O.
Submitted 06/20/19
explained procedure, answered questions, and made me feel as comfortable as possible
JENNA L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love dr hieberger - she always gives me a lot of time to answer questions and feels genuinely invested il
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Heiberger is the best! You know when you look forward to your visit that you have an awesome doctor.