Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd

OB-GYNs & Women's Health located in Lake Forest, IL & Grayslake, IL

913 total reviews

Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ob-Gyne Associates of Lake Forest, Ltd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTEL H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very food
JULIE L.
Submitted 06/19/19
We love Dr. Heiberger, she’s the best!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very friendly nurse and Dr.Oh answered all my questions.
SHARON B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very pleased with the care given by Dr. Holden. She makes your visit a pleasure and I trust her expertise completely. I would and have recommended this group to family and friends.
LINDA N.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was courteous and friendly. Great experience I would recommend Dr. Oh for all.
JENNIFER Q.
Submitted 06/19/19
All the doctors here are always great. Caring, compassionate and friendly!
PRASANTHI C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Doctor was very thorough and clearly explained everything related to the reason for my visit.
SHIRA B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Tart is always so professional and warm. She really listens when you express concerns or worries and she takes action. I am feeling overwhelmed after becoming a mom of 2 and Dr. Tart and her nurse Leslie both spent so much time with me talking about my options and ways to help me. I left feeling so supported.
MARGARET M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Oh is always caring and gentle. She listens to my concerns and tells me what she is doing and why. I always leave my visit with Dr. Oh feeling that she cares about me, the patient.
CHELSEA T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Have had a great experience!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Helpful office staff and Dr. Heiberger was kind and professional.
JODI P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Heiberger is exceptional in every way .... she listens, and presents options with genuine concern and critical knowledge.
AGNIESZKA S.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was seen by doctor Heather and she was wonderful . She took her time to know my problem and answered all questions.